Supervisoren


Budde, Malene
Adresse: Birkenstr. 127
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 / 46 83 04 03
Mail: praxis@malene-budde.de
Web: www.malene-budde.de


Curio, Andrea Dr.
Adresse: Gardeschützenweg 65
12203 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 84 31 42 02
Mail: a.curio@arcor.de


Cronauer, Elfie Dipl. Psych
Adresse: Parkstraße 22
41061 Mönchengladbach
Tel: 02161/184140
Mail: e.cronauer@t-online.de


Fritzsche, Kai Dr.
Adresse: Hans-Otto-Str. 42 B
10407 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 98 31 89 31
Mail: mail@ifhe-berlin.de
Web: www.ifhe-berlin.de


Grossbach, Silke
Adresse: Suttnerstr. 12
22765 Hamburg
Tel: 040 - 27 86 91 15
Mail: silke.grossbach@hanse.net


Helle, Dr. med. Ursula
Adresse: Pötschnerstr 11
80634 München
Tel: 089 / 88 91 90 33
Mail: dr.ursula.helle@gmx.de


Hirsch, Dipl.-Psych. Karin
Adresse: Sendlinger Str. 56
80331 München
Tel: 089 / 32166649
Mail: praxis@karin-hirsch.de
Web: www.karin-hirsch.de


Hoisl, Dr. med., FA Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie Martina
Adresse: Rigiplatz 1
CH-8006 Zürich
Tel: 0041-(0)44-3500333
Mail: martinahoisl@yahoo.de


Kruczek-Schumacher, Dipl.-Psych. Margarethe
Adresse: Aachener Str. 68
50674 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 9521339
Web: www.hypnose-energie-praxis.de


Leutner, Susanne Dipl. Psych.
Adresse: Beethovenstr. 60
53115 Bonn
Tel: 02 28 / 69 03 39
Mail: susanne.leutner@t-online.de


Müller-Quade, Dipl.-Psych. Dipl.-Soz.-Päd. Claudia
Adresse: Langgasse 20
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel: 0611 / 34 19 68 66
Mail: mueller-quade@erziehungsberatung-adelheidstrasse.de
Web: www.wipra.org


Peichl, Jochen Dr. med
Adresse: Innere Hallerstraße 5/RG
90419 Nürnberg
Tel: 09 11 / 378 86 67
Mail: jochen.peichl@t-online.de


Rießbeck, Helmut Dr.
Adresse: Häfnersgässchen 2
91126 Schwabach
Tel: 0 91 22 / 18 19 59
Mail: h.riessbeck@nefkom.net


Siebers, Michael Dr.
Adresse: Heinrich-Roller-Str. 15
10405 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 41 71 74 46
Mail: prenzl-praxis@web.de


Zimmer-Albert, Christiane Dr.rer.nat.
Adresse: Sonnenhang 10
34051 Marburg
Tel: +49 (0) 6421 - 30 93 400
Mail: praxis@zimmer-albert.de
Web: www.zimmer-albert.de